Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co

1120 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office #: (419) 244-9859
Fax#: (734) 668-0555

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Office: (419) 244-9859
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor

Jeff McGinnis
Office: 419-308-5011 ext. 303
McGinnis@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Leijah Petelka
Office: 419-244-9859
annarboreditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager

Nathaniel Light
Office: (734) 668-4044 ext.311
digtialmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator

Jen Leach
(419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
(419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers

Kelli Miller
(419) 244-9859 ext. 304
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Assistant

Shannon Meyer
419-346-1500 ext. 312
smeyer@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

Bonnie Hunter
(419) 244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
(419) 244-9859 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Devin Stevens
Office: (734) 668-4044
Cell: 517-215-0039
dstevens@adamsstreetpublishing.com