Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

3003 Washtenaw Ave, Suite 3
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Office #: (734) 668-4044
Fax#: (734) 668-0555

Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Tracy Kimble
Office #: (419) 244-9859
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Trilby Becker
Office #: (734) 668-4044 ext. 207
annarboreditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Calendar Editor
Estar Cohen
calendar@ecurrent.com

Digital Media 
Deanna Woods
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising 

Sales
Trilby Becker
Office #: (734) 668-4044 ext. 207
tbecker@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Ron Katz
rkatz@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
(419) 244-9859 ext. 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Leah Foley
(419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
(419) 244-9859 ext. 308
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kelli Miller
(419) 244-9859 ext. 304
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
(419) 244-9859 ext. 308
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com